Tara Putra In Dubland frontTara Putra In Dubland back

Tara Putra — In Dubland

Genre: Dub, Psychedelic Dub

Release Date: Apr 07, 2012

Catalog No: gc-024

Release Info: This is Tara Putra's first full length dub release. Let's welcome the summer together, with pure good vibes and minds full of peace and spiritual creativity. Get ready for a passage in bass, shanti melodies and gently psychedelified effects. Join Gliese 581C's slide into the universe of dub and calm down. Including two remixes of tracks by famous Alpha & Omega. Last but not least brilliant remixes of 'Dubland Mountains' by Fingerprint, Harmonic Frequency and Tatsava.


01. Tara Putra - Affeninsel
02. Tara Putra - Channel Dub Sumatra
03. Tara Putra - Dubland Coastline
04. Tara Putra - A Dubbers Galore
05. Alpha & Omega - Freedom Fighters (Tara Putra Rmx)
06. Alpha & Omega - This Is My Prayer (Tara Putra Rmx)
07. Tara Putra - Interplanetary Dub Express (Album Mix)
08. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Album Mix)
09. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Fingerprint's No Cowbell Rmx)
10. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Harmonic Frequency Remix)
11. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Tatsava Rmx)


MP3: http://gliese-records.com/catalog/024/gc024_tara_putra-in_dubland-2012-mp3.zip

FLAC: http://gliese-records.com/catalog/024/gc024_tara_putra-in_dubland-2012-flac.zip